Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Wrinkle Relaxers Services in Chicago, IL

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality aesthetic services in Chicago, IL, look no further than Elysium SurgiSpa. Our board-certified providers are pleased to offer patients a diverse array of treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals, from anti-aging concerns to body contouring and more. When you visit our facility, you'll be welcomed into a serene, spa-like getaway where you can relax and know you'll be in skilled hands with our caring clinicians. We invite you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality and service you can expect from us.

Filter16 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Obsessed with my first time treatment of Botox. I got about 30 units, and Dr. Mick did such a fantastic job hitting the focal points on my forehead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

My experience at Elysium was fantastic! Right when I entered the building, I was greeted by the lovely reception and offered water. I was quickly taken for my appointment and was given the most wonderful hydra facial by Tylar. After the hydrafacial, Tylar took me for a Botox consult. It was my first time ever receiving Botox and Tylar not only made me feel more comfortable, but explained everything in both medical and layman terms. She helped make the experience extremely comfortable and kept gauging how I felt throughout the whole process. I am so impressed with the results of my Botox that I am completely addicted and can’t wait to come back! I will specifically go back to Elysium and ask for Tylar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr. Mick and Tylar were so professional and informative. It was my first time getting any botox treatment, but I felt comfortable getting treatment done by Tylar, guided by Dr. Mick. Both were honest in regards to treatment planning to meet desired results. Highly recommend and look forward to getting more work done in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

I was nervous about getting Botox for the first time but Tylar the nurse was so kind and educational. I love my results! I can’t wait to come back for more services. The spa is clean, relaxing, and front desk staff is super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

Seen Dr Mick there. He is patient and accommodating. Went for botox. Easy and painless, happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from the time i walked in to the time i checked out. The staff was welcoming, the assistant was informative and Dr Mick was extremely educational as he walked me through the botox process and his recommendations. He helped me decide what I wanted and made me feel a part of the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

The entire staff were so kind and patient. The nurse Practitioner Erica explained everything to me as it was my first experience getting Botox. I was so pleased with the results and will definitely go back and recommend Elysium to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from the time i walked in to the time i checked out. The staff was welcoming, the assistant was informative and Dr Mick was extremely educational as he walked me through the botox process and his recommendations. He helped me decide what I wanted and made me feel a part of the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Mick is excellent. He is very attentive, kind and responsive to my concerns. Mine is a special case, and I am glad I have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr.Mick is outstanding!! He truly knows & gives best advice when it comes to the face & body. He is honest, professional, & doesn’t push anything on anyone. I truly highly recommend Dr.Mick! Also his staff is very polite, sweet, & super friendly. I give everyone at Elysium Spa 5stars & above!! 😍💥❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

My first experience with Botox was the best! Everyone at Elysium was super professional and knowledge. The spa was very luxe and clean. They even checked in with me multiple times after my appointment to see if I had any questions and to be sure I felt great =) Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr. Mick is amazing. He’s an amazing person. He’s honest. He’s an amazing doctor. I wanted my lips filled and wanted them to stay natural looking. I mainly wanted to eliminate when I smiled my top lip disappearing. He gave me multiple options which included the permanent fix of cutting the small piece of tissue that goes from gums to lip. I chose to do fillers because who doesn’t love fuller lips lol. I have never been happier. Everyone compliments my lips and no one believes me when I tell them I paid for them lol! I’ve had two treatments with him and will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Singh and his entire staff was exceptional. I received a filler in my lips from an uncertified doctor and she completely messed up my lips leaving them with bumps and bruises and leaving me feeling insecure. Dr.Singh took the extra time not to just refill them but to to reshape them and smooth the bumps and I could not be happier and more satisfied with them. Every single person that works in that office is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and always available for questions.I had such a wonderful first experience that I recommended him to all of my friends, who now all also get botox from him too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr Mick is THE BEST !!!! I’ve been his patient for over 5 years , I usually don’t write reviews but I’m not selfish and I want to share my Dr with you. If you’re here wondering if you should get a treatment with him or not I’m telling you that he is your pass to get FRESH, NATURAL ,YOUTHFUL looking face . Trust his knowledge and let him help you decide what you need to get done and you will be amazed with the results . You can thank me later 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick and his staff at Elysium are exceptional. He is truly an artist at achieving beautiful, youthful results with a natural aesthetic (if that’s what you prefer). He listens to his patients with just the right amount of guidance and helps you perfectly achieve your overall desired look. I’ve been seeing him for Botox and fillers for years and will see no one else! The office is clean and modern with a helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Mick at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I went to Dr. Mick for my first Botox treatment 7 years ago, and it was beyond my expectations! Dr. Mick is the best and I will recommend him 100% to new clients and family members. Even my mom goes to him now. He will explain to you very clearly each procedure, and will answer all your questions before you decide to get anything done. His patience, bedside manner and surgical skills left me very Impressed! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.