Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Skin Services Near Chicago, IL

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality aesthetic services in Chicago, IL, look no further than Elysium SurgiSpa. Our board-certified providers are pleased to offer patients a diverse array of treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals, from anti-aging concerns to body contouring and more. When you visit our facility, you'll be welcomed into a serene, spa-like getaway where you can relax and know you'll be in skilled hands with our caring clinicians. We invite you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality and service you can expect from us.

Filter23 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

I come here for Hydrafacials and Elysium is great. The space is clean and comfortable, while Victoria is very knowledgable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Allison was so kind and accommodating when I had to change my appt at the last minute. Also Victoria does an amazing job at hydrafacials - she knows her stuff and is very thorough. My face feels brand new when I leave Elysium thanks to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Had the Groupon Hydrafacial = loved it! Welcoming environment. Knowledgeable about procedure and outcome. Professional service all around. I am planning for a follow-up visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I got the Groupon for a Hydrafacial and it was amazing! My skin turned out very smooth after and I had no break outs. The Spa is clean and nice. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I would love to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Tylar the nurse was amazing! I had a hydrafacial done with her and she did a great job. It felt very professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

My experience at Elysium was fantastic! Right when I entered the building, I was greeted by the lovely reception and offered water. I was quickly taken for my appointment and was given the most wonderful hydra facial by Tylar. After the hydrafacial, Tylar took me for a Botox consult. It was my first time ever receiving Botox and Tylar not only made me feel more comfortable, but explained everything in both medical and layman terms. She helped make the experience extremely comfortable and kept gauging how I felt throughout the whole process. I am so impressed with the results of my Botox that I am completely addicted and can’t wait to come back! I will specifically go back to Elysium and ask for Tylar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Tylar the nurse was amazing! I had a hydrafacial done with her and she did a great job. It felt very professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Couples hydra facial with Victoria. Couldn’t have been a better experience! Face feels and looks so fresh, and Victoria gave us our daily routine which we love. Such a pleasure to deal with a tech friendly spa with great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2021

Couples hydra facial with Victoria. Couldn’t have been a better experience! Face feels and looks so fresh, and Victoria gave us our daily routine which we love. Such a pleasure to deal with a tech friendly spa with great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Been coming to Victoria for Hydrofacials and she is fabulous. Always professional and knowledgeable about any questions regarding her services. Looking forward to coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Victoria gave me one of the best facials I've ever had! She listened to my concerns, evaluated my skin and took her time during my treatment. I'm very happy with the service and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Victoria gave me one of the best facials I've ever had! She listened to my concerns, evaluated my skin and took her time during my treatment. I'm very happy with the service and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

My experience was great! I got a.n Hydrafacial with Victoria and it was amazing I saw results instantly. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

My experience was great! I got a.n Hydrafacial with Victoria and it was amazing I saw results instantly. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Had my 3rd hydrofacial at Elysium Surgispa and couldn’t be any happier with my experience and the results. I was welcomed with smiles & a water bottle. The professionalism of both the front desk as well as my therapist shines through without a doubt. Victoria, who did the treatment on me, did a phenomenal job. She was super knowledgeable and made sure I felt comfortable. I walked out with a glowing skin and honestly can’t wait to go back for another facial. I will never go anywhere else! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Victoria was nice and gave me a lot of information about my skin. The facial i received left my skin feeling so clean and i seen a difference in the appearance of my skin. I left glowing & she kept good conversation going while servicing. I'll be back the service was phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Victoria was nice and gave me a lot of information about my skin. The facial i received left my skin feeling so clean and i seen a difference in the appearance of my skin. I left glowing & she kept good conversation going while servicing. I'll be back the service was phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I enjoyed my visit to Elysium. I was kindly greeted by the staff when arriving for my appointment. My Hydrafacial was amazing. It was my first time receiving this treatment and I will definitely be back. I also had a service with Dr. Mick who was not only professional, but did an amazing job with my lips. I had previously gone to another doctor in Miami, but will never let another doctor touch my face again after my experience at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I’ve been one of dr. Mick’s patients for years and never disappoints. I’m very happy with my results from Botox to other facial fillers. He is very professional and always helps me achieve a more youthful and most importantly a natural look. The whole staff at Elysium is amazing, very polite and knowledgeable. Also I recently tried EMSCULPT and even though I was skeptical at the beginning after only 3 sessions I definitely see results. This device works no doubt! Thank you Elysium, you guys are awesome! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Great service had 3 chemical peels done always very attentive Thank You going back soon 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2017

Most exquisite surgispa in River North! Dr Mick along with his amazing staff have been nothing but wonderful and continue to amaze me and my friends with their professional work. Offering some of the latest beauty treatments and products, using the top of the line equipment . I strongly recommend you to try the vampire facial with Ana. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I absolutely love this med spa. The ambiance is super cool. The machines are all top of the line (and brand new) and the spa is spotless (which is super important for me). I had THE BEST facial done by Ana here - my skin was glowing after and so smooth! I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I love this place!! Dr. Mick is the best! He truly cares about what is best for me and my skin. I have done the nano laser peel and Vampire facial which I LOVED and would recommend to anyone who is concerned about fine lines or just wants their skin to look amazing after it gets done peeling! The girls in the office and the estheticians are also great and I would highly recommend this place to anyone. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.