Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Cosmetic Injections Services Near Chicago, IL

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality aesthetic services in Chicago, IL, look no further than Elysium SurgiSpa. Our board-certified providers are pleased to offer patients a diverse array of treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals, from anti-aging concerns to body contouring and more. When you visit our facility, you'll be welcomed into a serene, spa-like getaway where you can relax and know you'll be in skilled hands with our caring clinicians. We invite you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality and service you can expect from us.

Filter30 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

Seen Dr Mick there. He is patient and accommodating. Went for botox. Easy and painless, happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

The entire staff were so kind and patient. The nurse Practitioner Erica explained everything to me as it was my first experience getting Botox. I was so pleased with the results and will definitely go back and recommend Elysium to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from the time i walked in to the time i checked out. The staff was welcoming, the assistant was informative and Dr Mick was extremely educational as he walked me through the botox process and his recommendations. He helped me decide what I wanted and made me feel a part of the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I go to Dr Mick for filler and just had an in-office procedure with him under local anesthesia. I was a little nervous about being awake as opposed to general anesthesia but it was such a great experience! Dr Mick and his staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2021

I went to Elysian yesterday and was thoroughly impressed with all the staff and the beautiful office. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Dr. Mick, Erica the NP and Iris the front desk girl. They all made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. It was my first time getting botox and Erica was so kind and reassured me that she would explain everything to me. She did that and more. She was Very kind and gentle wh giving me the injections. I would definitely go back to Elysian for more treatments and will recommend them in the future. Bonnie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Mick is the Michelangelo of Fillers and Botox. There is no amount of good that I can say that does justice to how amazing Elysium SurgiSpa truly is. Dr. Mick is not only warm and approachable, but his ’bedside manner’ is unparalleled. I was referred to Elysium for Botox and now go there for all of my skincare needs including hydra facials, dermaplaning, chemical peels, and skincare products. Not to mention, the staff is all fantastic and attentive and the space is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Mick is excellent. He is very attentive, kind and responsive to my concerns. Mine is a special case, and I am glad I have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr.Mick is outstanding!! He truly knows & gives best advice when it comes to the face & body. He is honest, professional, & doesn’t push anything on anyone. I truly highly recommend Dr.Mick! Also his staff is very polite, sweet, & super friendly. I give everyone at Elysium Spa 5stars & above!! 😍💥❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

My first experience with Botox was the best! Everyone at Elysium was super professional and knowledge. The spa was very luxe and clean. They even checked in with me multiple times after my appointment to see if I had any questions and to be sure I felt great =) Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, safe and confident! Very clean and modern space. Dr. Mick and his team have set a new, higher standard for the way things should be done! Couldn’t be happier with the facials and injectables I have gotten here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

I am in love with my lips and cheeks thank you Dr. Mick!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr. Mick is amazing. He’s an amazing person. He’s honest. He’s an amazing doctor. I wanted my lips filled and wanted them to stay natural looking. I mainly wanted to eliminate when I smiled my top lip disappearing. He gave me multiple options which included the permanent fix of cutting the small piece of tissue that goes from gums to lip. I chose to do fillers because who doesn’t love fuller lips lol. I have never been happier. Everyone compliments my lips and no one believes me when I tell them I paid for them lol! I’ve had two treatments with him and will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Singh and his entire staff was exceptional. I received a filler in my lips from an uncertified doctor and she completely messed up my lips leaving them with bumps and bruises and leaving me feeling insecure. Dr.Singh took the extra time not to just refill them but to to reshape them and smooth the bumps and I could not be happier and more satisfied with them. Every single person that works in that office is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and always available for questions.I had such a wonderful first experience that I recommended him to all of my friends, who now all also get botox from him too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I enjoyed my visit to Elysium. I was kindly greeted by the staff when arriving for my appointment. My Hydrafacial was amazing. It was my first time receiving this treatment and I will definitely be back. I also had a service with Dr. Mick who was not only professional, but did an amazing job with my lips. I had previously gone to another doctor in Miami, but will never let another doctor touch my face again after my experience at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick and his staff at Elysium are exceptional. He is truly an artist at achieving beautiful, youthful results with a natural aesthetic (if that’s what you prefer). He listens to his patients with just the right amount of guidance and helps you perfectly achieve your overall desired look. I’ve been seeing him for Botox and fillers for years and will see no one else! The office is clean and modern with a helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Mick at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick is the best. The spa is beautiful and the staff is exceptional! I have been going to Dr. Mick for years now and I would not trust anyone else with my face. Lips and Botox were a scary commitment for me, Dr. Mick listens and delivers. He did not give me that really scary frozen Botox look and I wanted beautiful natural looking enhanced lips. People don’t even realize I have had lip augmentations. They just think I have been blessed with beautiful lips. Go to Dr. Mick. He will not disappoint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I’ve been one of dr. Mick’s patients for years and never disappoints. I’m very happy with my results from Botox to other facial fillers. He is very professional and always helps me achieve a more youthful and most importantly a natural look. The whole staff at Elysium is amazing, very polite and knowledgeable. Also I recently tried EMSCULPT and even though I was skeptical at the beginning after only 3 sessions I definitely see results. This device works no doubt! Thank you Elysium, you guys are awesome! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr Mick is THE BEST !!!! I’ve been his patient for over 5 years , I usually don’t write reviews but I’m not selfish and I want to share my Dr with you. If you’re here wondering if you should get a treatment with him or not I’m telling you that he is your pass to get FRESH, NATURAL ,YOUTHFUL looking face . Trust his knowledge and let him help you decide what you need to get done and you will be amazed with the results . You can thank me later 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2019

Been doing my lip fillers with the doctor since 2011! Wouldn’t trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Mick is the BEST! You always make me feel so comfortable with your knowledge and results. I’ve always been so happy with my Botox injections...great place overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

The only Dr. who has touched my face! I love love love my lips and the confidence in my smile has skyrocketed. I literally refer so many people to go see Dr. Mick cause he's the best! I also appreciate that he doesn't go overboard and leave you looking crazy and overly done. He is an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Mick Singh for both lip enhancement and botox for several years now - He is an incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and experienced doctor that I fully trust. I've recommended him to my sisters and numerous friends here in Chicago for years, and I will continue to do so! Personally, I prefer subtle enhancements to an overly amplified look - He always listens and delivers, therefore; I always feel assured and confident walking into Elysium knowing I'll achieve the results I came in for, every time. Rebecca T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I love my lips and would highly recommend Elysium! I came here after another place did a poor job with my lip augmentation. Dr. Mick was able to fix them and they look like exactly what I wanted. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr. Mick is absolutely amazing at what he does!! I’ve been seeing him for lip augmentation and Botox and I always get so many compliments on my lips.. he’s honest and does not let you look like a fool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Mick is THE ONLY one I ever let touch my lips! His work is outstanding and I’m always left happy, refreshed, and completely satisfied. He is a really nice guy too which makes the experience that much better. The entire office is more like a spa than a doctors office and everyone is super friendly. The staff there is really thourogh and makes sure you’re comfortable from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. I do makeup for a living and take pride in my appearance. I get compliments constantly on my lips and I’m always sending people to Elysium. Dr. Mick listens to what I want every time and always delivers. Ana is also outstanding! I’ve had facials from her and want to try a laser treatment soon. I’ve been going here since it opened and nowthey have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2017

I arranged a day of treatments at what can only be described as a true gem in Chicago. As a local I have many choices to where to go and whom to see. I can honestly say when it comes to a 5 star experience be it Botox, Fillers, Cheek Augmentation, Facial Rejuvenation, Chemical Peels, Liposuction, Eye Lash Enhancement, Cellulite Reduction, Fat Transfer, Skin Mole Removal, Lazer Hair Removal or indulging in the stellar skin care product lines you will find no better. The staff is welcoming, professional, and provide a service that is second to none. The spa features a beautiful aquarium and relaxing treatment rooms. I feel at home whilst there and the prices reflect great value for the luxury products used such as Glo, Latisse, Nouvell, Lytera and Neocutis which is really the best money can buy. Mick is my Doctor and he does everything he can to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him as he makes the entire experience very enjoyable and worth it, and accommodating to my extremely busy travel schedule. He is also is honest when it comes to what services I need or don’t...has not "overdone" any procedure. I suggest visiting Elysium as it is vast and above parr in every aspect. Distinction and elegance at its best. Elysium has made me feel forever young, like a diamond in the sun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

I arrange days of numerous treatments at what can only be described as a true gem in Chicago. Flexible hours and caring staff makes for an excellent spa experience. As a local I have many choices to where to go and who to see. I can honestly say when it comes to a five-star experience be it Botox, Fillers, Lash Enhancement, Lip Augmentation, Lazer Hair Removal, Skin Mole Removal or indulging in the excellent skin care product lines you will find no better. I wouldn't trust anyone other than Dr. Mick, he always makes me feel happy and comfortable. I walk out feeling forever young, like a diamond in the sun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at Elysium today. I got lip augmentation (juvederm ultra xc filler I believe), and Botox around crows feet and a little on my forehead. This was my first time getting any kind of filler/injection so I was pretty nervous! But Dr. Mick was great - answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. He was very gentle and made sure I was feeling fine. I had non existent lips before today, but now I have lovely full lips that still have their original shape. Light bruising on the lips but that’s expected. No bruising on my face at all from Botox though.The facility itself is extremely nice and very clean; I felt like I was entering the fountain of youth when I walked in. Lol the staff was professional and prompt as well - they make great use of technology it seems to process patient information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I went to Dr. Mick for my first Botox treatment 7 years ago, and it was beyond my expectations! Dr. Mick is the best and I will recommend him 100% to new clients and family members. Even my mom goes to him now. He will explain to you very clearly each procedure, and will answer all your questions before you decide to get anything done. His patience, bedside manner and surgical skills left me very Impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I’ve been doing Juvederm injections for years now with Dr. Singh and the results are always surprising me in a good way. He has a very soft hand, I hate needles but I can’t feel a thing when he is numbing me. His facility in Chicago is beautiful, elegant and very soothing, really state of the art. I can’t believe nobody rated this place yet! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.