Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Our Team Near Chicago, IL

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality aesthetic services in Chicago, IL, look no further than Elysium SurgiSpa. Our board-certified providers are pleased to offer patients a diverse array of treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals, from anti-aging concerns to body contouring and more. When you visit our facility, you'll be welcomed into a serene, spa-like getaway where you can relax and know you'll be in skilled hands with our caring clinicians. We invite you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality and service you can expect from us.

Filter19 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

The entire staff were so kind and patient. The nurse Practitioner Erica explained everything to me as it was my first experience getting Botox. I was so pleased with the results and will definitely go back and recommend Elysium to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from the time i walked in to the time i checked out. The staff was welcoming, the assistant was informative and Dr Mick was extremely educational as he walked me through the botox process and his recommendations. He helped me decide what I wanted and made me feel a part of the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I go to Dr Mick for filler and just had an in-office procedure with him under local anesthesia. I was a little nervous about being awake as opposed to general anesthesia but it was such a great experience! Dr Mick and his staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2021

I went to Elysian yesterday and was thoroughly impressed with all the staff and the beautiful office. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Dr. Mick, Erica the NP and Iris the front desk girl. They all made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. It was my first time getting botox and Erica was so kind and reassured me that she would explain everything to me. She did that and more. She was Very kind and gentle wh giving me the injections. I would definitely go back to Elysian for more treatments and will recommend them in the future. Bonnie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

The staff here is super friendly, and they always make me feel welcome and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

This experience was AMAZING! The staff was extremely professional, informative, genuine, and warm! The atmosphere is calming. I felt 100% comfortable and confident during my procedure, and staff member Erica was absolutely great! 10/10 experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr Mick and his staff are miracle workers! The entire experience has been an extreme delight. From the moment I made the appointment to the day of my visit. They have all been professional and attentive to my needs. Their facility is exceptionally clean and beautiful. My previous experience elsewhere, at another facility not associated with Elysium was horrible. The exceptional service at Elysium is hands down 5 stars! By far the best place! Dr Mick was patient and caring. He made sure he explained each step and welcomed any questions. Throughout the entire procedure, Dr. Mick made sure that I did not feel any pain or discomfort. Having Victoria in the room was so comforting. She along with the front desk staff were an absolute delight! It has been 8 hours since I left their center and I do not feel pain. In my case, I am noticing immediate results. And obviously all people heal and experience pain along with results differently. I will be their loyal client as long as they’re in business or wherever they move. Dr. Mick is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

What friendly people who mad me feel comfortable - low pressure, educational, and efficient. I am very satisfied with the services and cannot speak highly enough about the ladies I met with. What kind women! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Always the best experience. Staff is amazing and the Dr. makes it so easy and painless with the best results I’ve ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Mick is the absolute best! He is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and patient. He will talk you through your procedure so you always feel comfortable. The office is clean and modern and offers a wide variety of services. The girls at the front desk are super sweet and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Mick and his office. I have been seeing him for years now and there is nobody I trust more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I’ve been one of dr. Mick’s patients for years and never disappoints. I’m very happy with my results from Botox to other facial fillers. He is very professional and always helps me achieve a more youthful and most importantly a natural look. The whole staff at Elysium is amazing, very polite and knowledgeable. Also I recently tried EMSCULPT and even though I was skeptical at the beginning after only 3 sessions I definitely see results. This device works no doubt! Thank you Elysium, you guys are awesome! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick and his staff at Elysium are exceptional. He is truly an artist at achieving beautiful, youthful results with a natural aesthetic (if that’s what you prefer). He listens to his patients with just the right amount of guidance and helps you perfectly achieve your overall desired look. I’ve been seeing him for Botox and fillers for years and will see no one else! The office is clean and modern with a helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Mick at Elysium. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2019

Very knowledgeable and professional opinion of the doctor. Warm welcoming from the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Great service had 3 chemical peels done always very attentive Thank You going back soon 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2017

Most exquisite surgispa in River North! Dr Mick along with his amazing staff have been nothing but wonderful and continue to amaze me and my friends with their professional work. Offering some of the latest beauty treatments and products, using the top of the line equipment . I strongly recommend you to try the vampire facial with Ana. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr. Mick is awesome, his staff is great. Glad I found him and his prices can't be beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I love this place!! Dr. Mick is the best! He truly cares about what is best for me and my skin. I have done the nano laser peel and Vampire facial which I LOVED and would recommend to anyone who is concerned about fine lines or just wants their skin to look amazing after it gets done peeling! The girls in the office and the estheticians are also great and I would highly recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

The staff are amazing and knowledgeable able Their products. The nurse was very helpful on letting me know the things that would work for me, She gave me the best advise based on what I was looking for and pricing. Plus the consultation was free! Just booked another appointment, can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

A+ for this Spa. I recommend this place very clean, detailed and professional. This for sure is my new spot to get treated. Thank you for your outstanding skills.....I will direct referrals your way starting today and the coming future. Thank you again ELYSIUM SPA!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.