Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Elysium SurgiSpa

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality aesthetic services in Chicago, IL, look no further than Elysium SurgiSpa. Our board-certified providers are pleased to offer patients a diverse array of treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals, from anti-aging concerns to body contouring and more. When you visit our facility, you'll be welcomed into a serene, spa-like getaway where you can relax and know you'll be in skilled hands with our caring clinicians. We invite you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality and service you can expect from us.

Filter62 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

The entire staff were so kind and patient. The nurse Practitioner Erica explained everything to me as it was my first experience getting Botox. I was so pleased with the results and will definitely go back and recommend Elysium to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from the time i walked in to the time i checked out. The staff was welcoming, the assistant was informative and Dr Mick was extremely educational as he walked me through the botox process and his recommendations. He helped me decide what I wanted and made me feel a part of the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I go to Dr Mick for filler and just had an in-office procedure with him under local anesthesia. I was a little nervous about being awake as opposed to general anesthesia but it was such a great experience! Dr Mick and his staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

The staff here is super friendly, and they always make me feel welcome and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

This experience was AMAZING! The staff was extremely professional, informative, genuine, and warm! The atmosphere is calming. I felt 100% comfortable and confident during my procedure, and staff member Erica was absolutely great! 10/10 experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Mick is excellent. He is very attentive, kind and responsive to my concerns. Mine is a special case, and I am glad I have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

My experience was great! I got a.n Hydrafacial with Victoria and it was amazing I saw results instantly. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Had my 3rd hydrofacial at Elysium Surgispa and couldn’t be any happier with my experience and the results. I was welcomed with smiles & a water bottle. The professionalism of both the front desk as well as my therapist shines through without a doubt. Victoria, who did the treatment on me, did a phenomenal job. She was super knowledgeable and made sure I felt comfortable. I walked out with a glowing skin and honestly can’t wait to go back for another facial. I will never go anywhere else! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2020

A very clean and modern cosmetic spa. The front desk staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. I cannot review my treatments yet because I have not got them done - LOOKING FORWARD TO IT THOUGH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Victoria was nice and gave me a lot of information about my skin. The facial i received left my skin feeling so clean and i seen a difference in the appearance of my skin. I left glowing & she kept good conversation going while servicing. I'll be back the service was phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Victoria is absolutely wonderful, very knowledgeable. Makes you feel very comfortable during each procedure. Beautiful spa, very clean and welcoming. Will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr.Mick is outstanding!! He truly knows & gives best advice when it comes to the face & body. He is honest, professional, & doesn’t push anything on anyone. I truly highly recommend Dr.Mick! Also his staff is very polite, sweet, & super friendly. I give everyone at Elysium Spa 5stars & above!! 😍💥❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Beautiful entrance, staff was friendly & Victoria was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

My first experience with Botox was the best! Everyone at Elysium was super professional and knowledge. The spa was very luxe and clean. They even checked in with me multiple times after my appointment to see if I had any questions and to be sure I felt great =) Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

The staff at Elysium is such a kind group of professionals and Dr. Mick is incredibly knowledgeable and honest! The SurgiSpa is super clean and it looks like they have made Covid precautionary measures a priority! Can’t be happier with my experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Quick but thorough consultation and I absolutely love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr Mick and his staff are miracle workers! The entire experience has been an extreme delight. From the moment I made the appointment to the day of my visit. They have all been professional and attentive to my needs. Their facility is exceptionally clean and beautiful. My previous experience elsewhere, at another facility not associated with Elysium was horrible. The exceptional service at Elysium is hands down 5 stars! By far the best place! Dr Mick was patient and caring. He made sure he explained each step and welcomed any questions. Throughout the entire procedure, Dr. Mick made sure that I did not feel any pain or discomfort. Having Victoria in the room was so comforting. She along with the front desk staff were an absolute delight! It has been 8 hours since I left their center and I do not feel pain. In my case, I am noticing immediate results. And obviously all people heal and experience pain along with results differently. I will be their loyal client as long as they’re in business or wherever they move. Dr. Mick is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I love Elysium, I find the people there are always so kind, informative and don't make me feel pressured for additional treatments they provide an honest assessment and always leave me feeling confident! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Excellent customer service and beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Excellent service and great results. Very knowledgeable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Mick is amazing and very professional! He takes his time to explain everything and is a perfectionist. When is comes to trusting someone with my face - he is the best!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Based on previous spas that I have attended, Elysium was phenomenal. From when I first walked in the sweetheart at the front desk whom name I believe was Edisa was such a great help. She was understanding and listening and guided me toward the right treatments. When it came to the time of my treatment, Jenni was just as great at explaining what she was going to do as in the procedure and she made sure to answer all my questions. I had a fantastic time at this spa and would definitely recommend people to give it a shot, the staff knows exactly what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Very happy with the results, I feel and look refreshed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

I am in love with my lips and cheeks thank you Dr. Mick!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Mick was very thorough in his recommendations and in describing the procedure. I was very nervous to have this procedure done and he calmed my nerves my being so thorough and following through with my expectations of the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

The staff is amazing ! Dr.Mick is a 5 star 🌟 Doctor! He's always on time, which I absolutely love 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

Dr. Singh works magic, he respects each person's unique look, needs, features, and creates beautiful and very natural results. He focuses on enhancing the best features one has. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr. Mick is amazing. He’s an amazing person. He’s honest. He’s an amazing doctor. I wanted my lips filled and wanted them to stay natural looking. I mainly wanted to eliminate when I smiled my top lip disappearing. He gave me multiple options which included the permanent fix of cutting the small piece of tissue that goes from gums to lip. I chose to do fillers because who doesn’t love fuller lips lol. I have never been happier. Everyone compliments my lips and no one believes me when I tell them I paid for them lol! I’ve had two treatments with him and will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

What friendly people who mad me feel comfortable - low pressure, educational, and efficient. I am very satisfied with the services and cannot speak highly enough about the ladies I met with. What kind women! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Mick for several years now. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, listens to your concerns, and makes sure you are happy with results. His office staff is professional and kind! Love going to Elysium! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I could not have asked for a better experience. Dr Mick is very knowledgeable and truly an expert in his field. All-around great experience and I love my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Very kind and welcoming stuff, Dr Singh is absolute expert! Super happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Highly recommend, I am always satisfied with my procedures and happy with my results. Dr. Mick is very professional and makes you feel comfortable from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

Very happy with quality, service, results and alltogether great experience. Will definatelly recomend it to anybody who is looking for great and safe results!!! I've been a client for Dr.Mick over 3 years and he always does his job top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Im Dr.Singh's patient for more than 3 years now and I can tell you that - I moved from Chicago to Miami, but keep on coming to see Dr.Singh in Chicago when I need him, thats how good he is:) Always gives you right suggestions, not overdoing anything, the results - Ive been complimented from my friends so many times, thats the best reviews for his job done on me:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Singh and his entire staff was exceptional. I received a filler in my lips from an uncertified doctor and she completely messed up my lips leaving them with bumps and bruises and leaving me feeling insecure. Dr.Singh took the extra time not to just refill them but to to reshape them and smooth the bumps and I could not be happier and more satisfied with them. Every single person that works in that office is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and always available for questions.I had such a wonderful first experience that I recommended him to all of my friends, who now all also get botox from him too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Always the best experience. Staff is amazing and the Dr. makes it so easy and painless with the best results I’ve ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Mick is the absolute best! He is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and patient. He will talk you through your procedure so you always feel comfortable. The office is clean and modern and offers a wide variety of services. The girls at the front desk are super sweet and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Mick and his office. I have been seeing him for years now and there is nobody I trust more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I’ve been one of dr. Mick’s patients for years and never disappoints. I’m very happy with my results from Botox to other facial fillers. He is very professional and always helps me achieve a more youthful and most importantly a natural look. The whole staff at Elysium is amazing, very polite and knowledgeable. Also I recently tried EMSCULPT and even though I was skeptical at the beginning after only 3 sessions I definitely see results. This device works no doubt! Thank you Elysium, you guys are awesome! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick is the best. The spa is beautiful and the staff is exceptional! I have been going to Dr. Mick for years now and I would not trust anyone else with my face. Lips and Botox were a scary commitment for me, Dr. Mick listens and delivers. He did not give me that really scary frozen Botox look and I wanted beautiful natural looking enhanced lips. People don’t even realize I have had lip augmentations. They just think I have been blessed with beautiful lips. Go to Dr. Mick. He will not disappoint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick does a wonderful job! I have felt rushed in the past by other doctors and he makes me feel super comfortable and really listens to my needs/wants/concerns. I recently referred my mom to Dr. Mick and she is very happy with her results as well! Would highly recommend Dr. Mick and Elysium SurgiSpa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr Mick is THE BEST !!!! I’ve been his patient for over 5 years , I usually don’t write reviews but I’m not selfish and I want to share my Dr with you. If you’re here wondering if you should get a treatment with him or not I’m telling you that he is your pass to get FRESH, NATURAL ,YOUTHFUL looking face . Trust his knowledge and let him help you decide what you need to get done and you will be amazed with the results . You can thank me later 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Professional, warm, courteous are just a few words to describe the first class experience I have when going to Elysium and Dr. Mick. His knowledge and technique are world class cannot be more happy with him and his staff. I would encourage anyone to experience what I have, they are simply fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I enjoyed my visit to Elysium. I was kindly greeted by the staff when arriving for my appointment. My Hydrafacial was amazing. It was my first time receiving this treatment and I will definitely be back. I also had a service with Dr. Mick who was not only professional, but did an amazing job with my lips. I had previously gone to another doctor in Miami, but will never let another doctor touch my face again after my experience at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr Mick is such a pro and makes you feel comfortable and secure. He is highly trained and informed and trained on the latest developments within the aesthetic field. I have been seeing him for over 3 years now, and am super happy with his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Elysium is a very beautiful and modern spa with high-end equipment. I’ve been one of Dr. Mick’s patients for years. He is very honest and caring, and his knowledge and technique help me achieve a youthful natural look. I highly recommend Dr Mick and Elysium Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick and his staff at Elysium are exceptional. He is truly an artist at achieving beautiful, youthful results with a natural aesthetic (if that’s what you prefer). He listens to his patients with just the right amount of guidance and helps you perfectly achieve your overall desired look. I’ve been seeing him for Botox and fillers for years and will see no one else! The office is clean and modern with a helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Mick at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Great service had 3 chemical peels done always very attentive Thank You going back soon 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2017

Most exquisite surgispa in River North! Dr Mick along with his amazing staff have been nothing but wonderful and continue to amaze me and my friends with their professional work. Offering some of the latest beauty treatments and products, using the top of the line equipment . I strongly recommend you to try the vampire facial with Ana. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr. Mick is awesome, his staff is great. Glad I found him and his prices can't be beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Mick Singh for both lip enhancement and botox for several years now - He is an incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and experienced doctor that I fully trust. I've recommended him to my sisters and numerous friends here in Chicago for years, and I will continue to do so! Personally, I prefer subtle enhancements to an overly amplified look - He always listens and delivers, therefore; I always feel assured and confident walking into Elysium knowing I'll achieve the results I came in for, every time. Rebecca T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I went to Dr. Mick for my first Botox treatment 7 years ago, and it was beyond my expectations! Dr. Mick is the best and I will recommend him 100% to new clients and family members. Even my mom goes to him now. He will explain to you very clearly each procedure, and will answer all your questions before you decide to get anything done. His patience, bedside manner and surgical skills left me very Impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

Can honestly say Dr. Mick is the best, and I would never think about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I love this place!! Dr. Mick is the best! He truly cares about what is best for me and my skin. I have done the nano laser peel and Vampire facial which I LOVED and would recommend to anyone who is concerned about fine lines or just wants their skin to look amazing after it gets done peeling! The girls in the office and the estheticians are also great and I would highly recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

Dr. Mick is amazing! I have never seen anyone so professional, knowledgeable and patient. Most of my friends go to him for different procedures and I have to say that everyone is very pleased with the work that he has done. I will never go to anyone else and I highly recommend Dr. Mick and his team of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I absolutely love this med spa. The ambiance is super cool. The machines are all top of the line (and brand new) and the spa is spotless (which is super important for me). I had THE BEST facial done by Ana here - my skin was glowing after and so smooth! I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Mick for about a year now.. He is truly amazing and incredibly talented and his job! I will never go to anyone else. The spa is beautiful and the staff is great! I love Elysium! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

The staff are amazing and knowledgeable able Their products. The nurse was very helpful on letting me know the things that would work for me, She gave me the best advise based on what I was looking for and pricing. Plus the consultation was free! Just booked another appointment, can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

Dr. Mick is the best! I have been going to him for years and refuse to go to anyone else. He's very professional, patient, and focused to give you the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

A+ for this Spa. I recommend this place very clean, detailed and professional. This for sure is my new spot to get treated. Thank you for your outstanding skills.....I will direct referrals your way starting today and the coming future. Thank you again ELYSIUM SPA!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

The service provided by the staff is exceptional. Dr. Mick is great and does an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

Dr. Mick is an excellent doctor! He is skilled, knowledgeable and has an eye of an artist. He will take his time to make you feel at ease and explain the procedure. If you want to look your best, visit Dr. Mick! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.