Patient Reviews

Testimonials for HydraFacial® Services Near Chicago, IL

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality aesthetic services in Chicago, IL, look no further than Elysium SurgiSpa. Our board-certified providers are pleased to offer patients a diverse array of treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals, from anti-aging concerns to body contouring and more. When you visit our facility, you'll be welcomed into a serene, spa-like getaway where you can relax and know you'll be in skilled hands with our caring clinicians. We invite you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality and service you can expect from us.

Filter15 Testimonials  
4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2022

Plenty of metered street parking outside the building. $4.75/hour. There’s a park right across the street, which looks beautiful, so for those with kids *hint hint*When I walked in, the lobby looks beautiful, organized, and smells great. Wish I took a picture to share with you all.Bathroom was clean.Heard about the rave of Hydrafacial and saw a deal off Groupon so bought it to try. They start you off with a skin analysis using VISIA. It was nice to see areas of concern. The analysis points out spots, wrinkles, texture, pores, UV spots, brown spots, red areas and porphyrins (bacteria on face). High scores means good, low not so good. It was reassuring to know I scored high in UV and porphyrins meaning my sunscreen application has been good and my face is clean from bacteria. Victoria was my esthetician. She’s very nice, informative and gentle. The session was relaxing. She paid really good attention to my blackheads. After using the equipment for extraction she did manual extraction, which I appreciate. Manual extraction was the most discomforting, but tolerable for me. Victoria was nice enough to take before and after pictures for me. My skin is sensitive so I had some red spots after the treatment but was told it’ll go away in a few hours. You can see after the treatment my is more hydrated based off the diminished lines. Blackheads not as visible. Victoria will give you recommendations post treatment, for me it was adding vitamin C into my regimen. She she didn’t push any sales or product onto me. Hydrafacial maintenance is every 4-6 weeks. I’m all about self care, but don’t think I’ll be doing it every 4-6 weeks, maybe 8 weeks :p. They do have packages so do ask about the pricing for that if you want to save in the long run. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

I come here for Hydrafacials and Elysium is great. The space is clean and comfortable, while Victoria is very knowledgable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Allison was so kind and accommodating when I had to change my appt at the last minute. Also Victoria does an amazing job at hydrafacials - she knows her stuff and is very thorough. My face feels brand new when I leave Elysium thanks to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Had the Groupon Hydrafacial = loved it! Welcoming environment. Knowledgeable about procedure and outcome. Professional service all around. I am planning for a follow-up visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I got the Groupon for a Hydrafacial and it was amazing! My skin turned out very smooth after and I had no break outs. The Spa is clean and nice. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I would love to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Tylar the nurse was amazing! I had a hydrafacial done with her and she did a great job. It felt very professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

My experience at Elysium was fantastic! Right when I entered the building, I was greeted by the lovely reception and offered water. I was quickly taken for my appointment and was given the most wonderful hydra facial by Tylar. After the hydrafacial, Tylar took me for a Botox consult. It was my first time ever receiving Botox and Tylar not only made me feel more comfortable, but explained everything in both medical and layman terms. She helped make the experience extremely comfortable and kept gauging how I felt throughout the whole process. I am so impressed with the results of my Botox that I am completely addicted and can’t wait to come back! I will specifically go back to Elysium and ask for Tylar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Tylar the nurse was amazing! I had a hydrafacial done with her and she did a great job. It felt very professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2021

Couples hydra facial with Victoria. Couldn’t have been a better experience! Face feels and looks so fresh, and Victoria gave us our daily routine which we love. Such a pleasure to deal with a tech friendly spa with great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Been coming to Victoria for Hydrofacials and she is fabulous. Always professional and knowledgeable about any questions regarding her services. Looking forward to coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

My experience was great! I got a.n Hydrafacial with Victoria and it was amazing I saw results instantly. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

My experience was great! I got a.n Hydrafacial with Victoria and it was amazing I saw results instantly. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Had my 3rd hydrofacial at Elysium Surgispa and couldn’t be any happier with my experience and the results. I was welcomed with smiles & a water bottle. The professionalism of both the front desk as well as my therapist shines through without a doubt. Victoria, who did the treatment on me, did a phenomenal job. She was super knowledgeable and made sure I felt comfortable. I walked out with a glowing skin and honestly can’t wait to go back for another facial. I will never go anywhere else! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I enjoyed my visit to Elysium. I was kindly greeted by the staff when arriving for my appointment. My Hydrafacial was amazing. It was my first time receiving this treatment and I will definitely be back. I also had a service with Dr. Mick who was not only professional, but did an amazing job with my lips. I had previously gone to another doctor in Miami, but will never let another doctor touch my face again after my experience at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2017

This place is wonderful. Dr. Mick Singh does a fantastic job, and all of the aestheticians are just as great. I’ve had multiple types of facials, chemical peel, and highly recommend the quality of their work. Plus their staff is extremely kind and welcoming.  I always walk in and have a pleasant experience. And I’ve never had an difficult time getting an appointment. It’s the best! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.