Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Elysium SurgiSpa

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality aesthetic services in Chicago, IL, look no further than Elysium SurgiSpa. Our board-certified providers are pleased to offer patients a diverse array of treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals, from anti-aging concerns to body contouring and more. When you visit our facility, you'll be welcomed into a serene, spa-like getaway where you can relax and know you'll be in skilled hands with our caring clinicians. We invite you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality and service you can expect from us.

Filter219 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2024

I received botox and lip filler from Rachel and I have never felt more beautiful! She is an artist and a professional. She is diligent in making sure that you are happy with the results. I will ALWAYS recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2024

The girls here are so welcoming right when you walk in! Rachel did an amazing job on my lips and made me feel so comfortable and taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2024

Rachel and the whole Elysium team are amazing! I have been going to them for my Botox, and HydraFacial's for the past few years and there is nowhere else I would go! The staff is amazing, the location is perfect, and the space is so beautiful! They always have me looking my BEST! Thank you ladies, it takes a village! ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2024

i’ve been a weekly patient at Elysium for a little over 2 months now and I just gotta say I’ll keep coming back!!! The staff makes me feel so welcome and included in the services I receive. Yesterday 05.01, I got a hydra-facial done by Kelsi and i can’t believe i’ve been missing out!!! This was my first facial EVER and she was extremely knowledgeable, gentle, and really listened to & cared about my skin concerns! Explaining each step as she went and how it benefits my skin was my favorite part because she helped ease the bit of anxiety i was feeling since it was my first time. LOOK AT HOW GOOD MY SKIN LOOKS AFTER MY MAKE UP THANK YOU KELSI. 100% will be adding hydra-facials to my services with Elysium! Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2024

Upon entering Elysium I was warmly and sincerely greeted by 3 lovely ladies.I had a hydrafacial with Victoria who addressed all my skin concerns and immediately I could feel and see the difference in my skin and texture after the treatment .After my facial I consulted with Rachel about lip fillers and I love her honesty and through explanation of all the possible procedures.i opted for a lip flip and can’t wait to see the final look once it is settled! We all know the beauty industry can be kinda intimidating but The chemistry and vibes of the ladies,plus the beautiful aesthetic made me feel comfortable and beautiful,I’ve already booked my next apts! Thank you Maddie,Bailey,Meghan,Rachel and Victoria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

My experience with Kelsi was phenomenal! She rocked my hydra-facial! I definitely will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

I’ve been coming to Elysium Spa for a few years now, and I’ve had a pleasure of trying so many of their services! Dr. Mick and his staff is incredible. Collectively, they have all been contributors in helping me come up with a regimen to customize a plan to enhance and correct any specific areas. They have the best in skin/body care and top-of-the-line treatments and products. I recently had the pleasure of working with Rachel, she is so engaging and so knowledgeable, It feels like we are on this journey together! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2024

Dr. Mick at Elysium is simply outstanding! From the moment you step in, you're greeted with warmth and professionalism. Dr. Mick's expertise shines through in his personalized approach to treatment. The spa's ambiance is serene and luxurious, enhancing the overall experience. The staff is friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable, making you feel valued and cared for. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2024

Always a great experience at Elysium! Thank you Victoria 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2024

Love coming here for all my beauty needs. Dr. Mick and the entire staff is so friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend coming here if you’re looking for an extraordinary experience and 5 star customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Dr. Mick is a fantastic provider. I have been to many doctors and NPs over the years for my Botox and he is the best by far. He takes time to explain how the treatments interact with your anatomy so that you really understand how the treatments work and what the best course of action will be. I trust him implicitly with the future of my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

The entire staff is super nice and helpful, and I’ve only had perfect results from every appointment. Highly recommend! They know what they’re doing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2024

Rachel did a fantastic job with my appointment. She was thorough, precise and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

Victoria is amazing! Beautiful Medspa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

I adore Dr. Mick. He is very hands on, finds out what you are really looking to accomplish, and explains the best way to get your results. His staff is awesome and very knowledgeable. They always remember me and are so welcoming and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

Very professional team. I was able to see results after a few months, would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

Rachel does an amazing job! She makes sure I walk away with the results I want and suggests the best options for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

The service I had was spectacular - I highly recommend Elysium More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

Book with Rachel for all of your needle needs — wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face, obsessed with my injections 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

GREAT EXPERIENCE. the staff is so friendly and helped me with any thing i needed and had no problem answering any of my questions. i love that they offered me a drink upon arrival and treated me so special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2024

Rachael is a fantastic injector! I've been into filler/tox for over 10 years and she is now the only person I will trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Dr. Mick is very professional and tries to make my procedure as seamless as possible. He is very academic and that makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Victoria was amazing for hydrafacial - definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

The team was very polite and the doctor answered all my questions and concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

I have been going to Elysium since the day they opened for all of my skin care needs, and I have to say, they truly are the best in the city. I have struggled with feeling very insecure about my lips being misshapen due to an injury from when I was younger. For a long time I thought the only way I'd be able to correct the scarring was by having plastic surgery. Thankfully, I was introduced to Dr. Mick and found out that wasn't necessary. With the lip filler treatment, Dr. Mick was able to even out the border of my lips and enhance the volume in the areas where there was no scar tissue, giving my lips the full body and symmetry I was looking for. Not only is he a master of his craft, but he's a true professional who takes great pride in caring for his patients and providing outstanding customer service. In the years that I have been going to Elysium, I have also tried many of their other services, including botox, laser hair removal, and Morpheus and I have always been very pleased with the results, not to mention the staff. If you're looking for a med spa that has skilled professionals who truly care about their clients, Elysium is the place for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

Dr Mick never allows me to over do it when it comes to unnecessary procedures. He always gives me explanations on what he recommends and why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2023

Good care and unique service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

Victoria does an amazing job at hydrafacials - she knows her stuff and is very thorough. My face feels brand new when I leave Elysium thanks to her. Also the front desk staff is always kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Friendly and effective service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2023

My hydrafacial with Victoria was so relaxing. She also was very informative about my after skin care. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Maddie and all the stuff from elysium spa are amazing they treated me like a queen I felt so special thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

The experience was excellent. From the front desk to the doctor’s service. Dr. Mick Singh was exceptional in all aspects of customer/patient service. Dr. Singh assessed, listed, and explained in great detail the procedure, benefits, and risk. He was understanding and very welcoming. The most important thing I noticed was how clean the space and all rooms are. That to me says a lot about Dr. Singh leadership and practice. Bonus, the services are affordable, without compromising service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2023

Dr. Mick and staff were very professional and thorough with my consultation! Elysium SurgiSpa was extremely clean and beautiful inside as well. I will definitely be booking a service with Dr. Mick and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

Elysium Spa is absolutely amazing. Paying reasonable price and you receive quality treatment to your liking. I came home very glad that my first filler experience was super pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 09, 2023

I got a hydra facial last week and it was absolutely amazing. Had a great experience with the staff, they were very kind! The facial was done very well and I saw noticeable results the following week! Only downside, it was not as long as I thought it would be and they only allow the Groupon offer once per customer :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2023

The staff was super nice and knowledgeable, and willing to answer all my questions. My skin looks great after the facial and a bonus - there was plenty of parking around the building! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2023

This was my first time at Elysium. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I had a hydrafacial done by Victoria. Victoria was very knowledgeable and professional. We discussed my skin concerns and she made recommendations! My face was very glowy and I received many compliments. I’m looking forward to coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2023

It was a very enjoyable and relaxing services my expectations were met. Victoria was very thorough would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2023

Sylwia is the best! She is helping me clear my acne and has been a great resource and makes me feel supported during this tough journey to clear my skin :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

Had an amazing experience! Well worth it. Was really impressed with the photo analysis. Broke down the composition of my face. That was included with the facial. My esthetician Tyler was knowledgeable and sweet. Facilities are clean and staff was friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

I’ve been getting hydrafacials and dermaplaning with Victoria for about a year now and I always leave super happy. Victoria is very thorough, very professional, all of her recommendations always worked for me, I switched majority of my skincare products to the ones she recommended and my skin looks amazing. I gotta tell you, as an Eastern European woman I’m hard to please when it comes to beauty and self-care, and Elysium truly scores high in my books. I must add that their office is very nice too, always smells incredible, and the ambiance is pretty luxurious. I would highly recommend this SurgiSpa 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Victoria is amazing and thorough with the Hydrafacial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Sylwia was amazing, she talked through everything with me and created a treatment plan to get me where I want to be with my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Wonderful staff. They take great care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2023

Victoria is very helpful and awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2023

The service is GREAT and the staff is very knowledgeable polite and they also made me feel welcomed.Very clean environment 5 stars for them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2023

Elysium has been my go to SurgiSpa for over 5 years now. I absolutely love their staff and have dealt with each individual over the years with nothing but wonderful things to say about each of them. They can answer any questions that you might have and are consistently educated on the newest treatments and options for your skin. Dr. Mick is very well versed in many different treatment modalities and makes reasonable suggestions depending on your concerns and his evaluation. He’s extremely educated and personable which can be a tough combination to find. I have been seen by Tylar and Swlvia over the years and again the feel is always consistent, I am never rushed, I feel like I am in good hands and both providers are professional. Victoria has been my esthetician and has performed multiple hydrafacials on me. She does such a fantastic job and I’m always getting compliments after my facials with her. She gives great suggestions for my skin to look it’s best. Allison is the practice manager and is always so patient when scheduling my appointments. She works with me and always has a smile on her face. The practice is always clean and well tended to. The location is very easy to get to with plenty of metered parking. Overall, I love this place. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

Dr. Mick is a true artist and is always up to date with new techniques... I'm always very happy with my results. **UPDATE** I have been traveling a lot in recent years and just doing my botox at my dermatologist just to kill two birds with one stone or just getting in where I can, when I can bc I guess Botox and fillers just hasn’t been a priority to me recently… I finally had a chance to go back and see Mick and my botox kicked in right away and is staying strong! I forgot how much I love botox when done correctly…Im back to being addicted to botox again bc the results can be soo dramatic if that’s the look you request! It is worth it for me to make the extra effort to see Dr Mick! The last time I woke up looking this fresh was probably the last time Dr Mick was doing my Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2023

The people are great. Everything is explained to me and I know I am getting the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 21, 2022

After turning 50 I decided it was time to get some botox work. I was looking for a River North location. I did some research and found Dr Mick. He took time to speak with me and answer all my questions.  I cant be any happier with the results.  Would highly recomend Elysium SurgiSpa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2022

It was good process from scheduling to getting PRP session. I had a good experience with my PRP session at SurgiSpa, Nurse Tylar made sure, it is less painful and been throughout good with the sessions I had with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

The nurse Sylwia was great, very knowledgeable, told me what to expect went quickly. Made me feel at ease cause I definitely wasn't. Went much better than I expected so I was very happy. I even travel from the far burbs and will be coming down for this and future services for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2022

Got a hydra-facial , Victoria was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. My skin looks very refreshed, hydrated and is glowing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2022

Staff and management is incredible. Patient and informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2022

Knowledgeable and professional staff, good service, accommodating office personnel, clean and relaxing environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2022

My partner and I have been here for multiple Hydrafacial appointments, and we really like it. Great service satisfaction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2022

It was good process from scheduling to getting PRP session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2022

Sylvia was knowledgeable and friendly. Steady hand and precise placement. Loved her attention to detail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

I absolutely love this spa!!! It is definitely a place to come to for every service!! I am so pleased with everything including all the latest technology that is available! Dr. Mick and his staff are the absolute best!! They all take the time out to make you feel comfortable and listen to all your needs!! I wouldn't go anywhere else! I recently tried Morpheus I am taking Dr. Micks advice and I am very excited to see the results! Victoria is amazing I have definitely seen a difference in my skin and face! I love the environment and cleanliness that this spa offers! From start to finish you will definitely feel appreciated and welcomed! Tyler has given me the best advice in making sure to target areas that concern me. I have tried Morpheus for the second time and I definitely see a difference in my abdomen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

I got the Groupon for a Hydrafacial and it was amazing! My skin turned out very smooth after and I had no break outs. The Spa is clean and nice. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I would love to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

The staff are amazing and knowledgeable about Their products. The nurse was very helpful on letting me know the things that would work for me. She gave me the best advise based on what I was looking for and pricing. Plus the consultation was free! Just booked another appointment, can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Tylar did a great job. My skin looks great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

The staff and service received was flawless in every way. The office was beautiful and smelled amazing; just a perfect ambience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2022

I highly recommend Elysium SurgiSpa , the best place in entire Illinois ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

The staff are amazing and knowledgeable about Their products. The nurse was very helpful on letting me know the things that would work for me. She gave me the best advise based on what I was looking for and pricing. Plus the consultation was free! Just booked another appointment, can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2022

Such a wonderful place! Everyone that works here is so helpful, professional and knowledgeable. The results are amazing - I’ve gotten Botox, facial and lip filler. The place I went before was awful with scheduling which is why I switched. When I came here, they actually recommended I get less Botox than what the other place was giving me. After a few months of being a client at Elysium I can already tell how much better the quality is and I can appreciate them recommending less for me even if it means they make less money. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 04, 2022

Plenty of metered street parking outside the building. $4.75/hour. There’s a park right across the street, which looks beautiful, so for those with kids *hint hint*When I walked in, the lobby looks beautiful, organized, and smells great. Wish I took a picture to share with you all.Bathroom was clean.Heard about the rave of Hydrafacial and saw a deal off Groupon so bought it to try. They start you off with a skin analysis using VISIA. It was nice to see areas of concern. The analysis points out spots, wrinkles, texture, pores, UV spots, brown spots, red areas and porphyrins (bacteria on face). High scores means good, low not so good. It was reassuring to know I scored high in UV and porphyrins meaning my sunscreen application has been good and my face is clean from bacteria. Victoria was my esthetician. She’s very nice, informative and gentle. The session was relaxing. She paid really good attention to my blackheads. After using the equipment for extraction she did manual extraction, which I appreciate. Manual extraction was the most discomforting, but tolerable for me. Victoria was nice enough to take before and after pictures for me. My skin is sensitive so I had some red spots after the treatment but was told it’ll go away in a few hours. You can see after the treatment my is more hydrated based off the diminished lines. Blackheads not as visible. Victoria will give you recommendations post treatment, for me it was adding vitamin C into my regimen. She she didn’t push any sales or product onto me. Hydrafacial maintenance is every 4-6 weeks. I’m all about self care, but don’t think I’ll be doing it every 4-6 weeks, maybe 8 weeks :p. They do have packages so do ask about the pricing for that if you want to save in the long run. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2022

"Every single person at Elysium is incredibly kind and always makes me feel so special when I'm there. Dr mick is so very good at what he does and always spends time listening to my concerns and making me feel good about myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2022

I had a great experience doing hair PRP at Elysium. Alison at the reception was very patient answering my questions when booking the procedure. Tylar and Julia did a great job distracting me from scalp injections, so they were virtually painless. The blood draw was painless and left no bruising. Looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

I come here for Hydrafacials and Elysium is great. The space is clean and comfortable, while Victoria is very knowledgable and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Obsessed with my first time treatment of Botox. I got about 30 units, and Dr. Mick did such a fantastic job hitting the focal points on my forehead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2022

Allison was so kind and accommodating when I had to change my appt at the last minute. Also Victoria does an amazing job at hydrafacials - she knows her stuff and is very thorough. My face feels brand new when I leave Elysium thanks to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Mick takes pride in his work and has such an attention to detail. I am so happy with the results of my non-surgical rhinoplasty and chin filler. It's subtle but has made a significant difference. The front desk staff was very kind and helpful as well. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2022

My visit was very pleasant and professional. The doctor was very kind, welcoming and informative. His staff was very friendly and inviting. The office it self was beautiful and calming. Loved everything about my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Had the Groupon Hydrafacial = loved it! Welcoming environment. Knowledgeable about procedure and outcome. Professional service all around. I am planning for a follow-up visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Dr. Mick is wonderful at what he does. He took the time out to explain everything about my lip filler and made the process so easy. I love my lips thanks to him❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2022

I have been going to Elysium for years now and think Dr. Mick does a fantastic job all around.  He communicates very well with expected outcomes and makes sure you are always comfortable with those expected outcomes or in regards to pain for procedures.  He’s always consistent and does a great job.  It’s important to to have someone that listens to the exact type of look you are trying to achieve, but will also bring up points that could be of concern when you are trying to get something done to achieve a specific look.  Any doctor can just do what you say you "want done" , but sometimes what you think want done is not going to yield the results you were actually looking for.  Again, I have been going here for years and that’s why I’m posting a review now as I feel there’s more credibility instead of me just posting a review the first time or few times I went. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2022

Victoria is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and willing to talk through skin care issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

Victoria is wonderful! She is very knowledgeable, compassionate and willing to talk through skin care issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I got the Groupon for a Hydrafacial and it was amazing! My skin turned out very smooth after and I had no break outs. The Spa is clean and nice. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. I would love to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Tylar the nurse was amazing! I had a hydrafacial done with her and she did a great job. It felt very professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

I absolutely recommend Elysium Surgical. Everyone is cordial and they always encourage me to stay motivated to reach my goals. I'm constantly recommending Dr. Mick to family and friends. He is helpful and honest, finding the right treatment that is best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

This is the best cosmetic medical center in Chicago. From Botox to facelifts to emsculpt - you name it - they have them all. Dr Mick is amazing! If you need fillers or Botox - look nowhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

My experience at Elysium was fantastic! Right when I entered the building, I was greeted by the lovely reception and offered water. I was quickly taken for my appointment and was given the most wonderful hydra facial by Tylar. After the hydrafacial, Tylar took me for a Botox consult. It was my first time ever receiving Botox and Tylar not only made me feel more comfortable, but explained everything in both medical and layman terms. She helped make the experience extremely comfortable and kept gauging how I felt throughout the whole process. I am so impressed with the results of my Botox that I am completely addicted and can’t wait to come back! I will specifically go back to Elysium and ask for Tylar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Tylar the nurse was amazing! I had a hydrafacial done with her and she did a great job. It felt very professional. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr. Mick and Tylar were so professional and informative. It was my first time getting any botox treatment, but I felt comfortable getting treatment done by Tylar, guided by Dr. Mick. Both were honest in regards to treatment planning to meet desired results. Highly recommend and look forward to getting more work done in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

I was nervous about getting Botox for the first time but Tylar the nurse was so kind and educational. I love my results! I can’t wait to come back for more services. The spa is clean, relaxing, and front desk staff is super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2021

I was nervous to have this treatment but the staff and Dr. Mick put me at ease from day 1. After my procedure they were readily available to answer any questions I had. They have really thought of And implemented everything a patient might need to help them feel comfortable and make their treatment successful above and beyond the basics… from the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out. I’m addition the staff is readily available if you have questions, no matter how small, even if you don’t have a scheduled appointment. Totally patient-centered and cater to what your individual needs are. Highly highly recommend and will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

This experience was AMAZING! The staff was extremely professional, informative, genuine, and warm! The atmosphere is calming. I felt 100% comfortable and confident during my procedure, and staff member Erica was absolutely great! 10/10 experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Hands down the most professional, knowledgable and kind people in the business! Dr. Mick + Erika answered all my questions and was honest about what i actually needed vs what i thought i needed which you don't find often. Definitely will be my go to in the future! 5 stars across the board. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I was nervous to have this treatment but the staff and Dr. Mick put me at ease from day 1. After my procedure they were readily available to answer any questions I had. They have really thought of And implemented everything a patient might need to help them feel comfortable and make their treatment successful above and beyond the basics… from the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out. I’m addition the staff is readily available if you have questions, no matter how small, even if you don’t have a scheduled appointment. Totally patient-centered and cater to what your individual needs are. Highly highly recommend and will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2021

I was nervous to have this treatment but the staff and Dr. Mick put me at ease from day 1. After my procedure they were readily available to answer any questions I had. They have really thought of And implemented everything a patient might need to help them feel comfortable and make their treatment successful above and beyond the basics… from the minute you walk in to the minute you walk out. I’m addition the staff is readily available if you have questions, no matter how small, even if you don’t have a scheduled appointment. Totally patient-centered and cater to what your individual needs are. Highly highly recommend and will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

Seen Dr Mick there. He is patient and accommodating. Went for botox. Easy and painless, happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

Couples hydra facial with Victoria. Couldn’t have been a better experience! Face feels and looks so fresh, and Victoria gave us our daily routine which we love. Such a pleasure to deal with a tech friendly spa with great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2021

Couples hydra facial with Victoria. Couldn’t have been a better experience! Face feels and looks so fresh, and Victoria gave us our daily routine which we love. Such a pleasure to deal with a tech friendly spa with great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Mick is excellent. He combines deep medical knowledge with exceptional clinical skills to produce perfect (and predicted) results. I would not trust anyone else with my face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Mick is amazing to work with!! He explained everything so easy to me to a man that never had any procedures or took care of my face. The amazing results he got me thru are so incredible that he made me be a life time customer. Let’s just say that Dr. Mick took 20 years of me!! I feel happy with my looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Been coming to Victoria for Hydrofacials and she is fabulous. Always professional and knowledgeable about any questions regarding her services. Looking forward to coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

My experience was great. Everyone was sweet and nice and also Victoria was very helpful and I’m so excited to see where this journey take me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

I’ve been with Dr Mick for almost a decade. His work is elite without being overdone. He is as talented as he is kind and genuine and that says a lot, not to mention it is hard to find both qualities in this industry. He took me from a 2 to a 10, and most people don’t realize I’ve had any work done, they just say I look great. So there you go. Anyone who is as patient as he is with me deserves 5 stars as far as I’m concerned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2021

My visit was very pleasant and professional. The doctor was very kind, welcoming and informative. His staff was very friendly and inviting. The office it self was beautiful and calming. Loved everything about my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

This office is very professional, clean and customer oriented. I appreciate the attention to detail I have received each time I have received services. I look forward to going back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2021

Treatments offered are high end and the results are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

This office is very professional, clean and customer oriented. I appreciate the attention to detail I have received each time I have received services. I look forward to going back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from the time i walked in to the time i checked out. The staff was welcoming, the assistant was informative and Dr Mick was extremely educational as he walked me through the botox process and his recommendations. He helped me decide what I wanted and made me feel a part of the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Victoria gave me one of the best facials I've ever had! She listened to my concerns, evaluated my skin and took her time during my treatment. I'm very happy with the service and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Treatments offered are high end and the results are amazing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2021

Fabulous staff! Dr mick is super nice and spends great time explaining things. The overall experience is top notch. I was treated wonderfully by every single person there. I just had my first of three morpheus8 treatments on my face and Erika walked me through the whole procedure making me completely comfortable with it. Erika is a sweetheart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Victoria gave me one of the best facials I've ever had! She listened to my concerns, evaluated my skin and took her time during my treatment. I'm very happy with the service and the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

The entire staff were so kind and patient. The nurse Practitioner Erica explained everything to me as it was my first experience getting Botox. I was so pleased with the results and will definitely go back and recommend Elysium to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from the time i walked in to the time i checked out. The staff was welcoming, the assistant was informative and Dr Mick was extremely educational as he walked me through the botox process and his recommendations. He helped me decide what I wanted and made me feel a part of the process! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I go to Dr Mick for filler and just had an in-office procedure with him under local anesthesia. I was a little nervous about being awake as opposed to general anesthesia but it was such a great experience! Dr Mick and his staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 19, 2021

I went to Elysian yesterday and was thoroughly impressed with all the staff and the beautiful office. From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Dr. Mick, Erica the NP and Iris the front desk girl. They all made me feel extremely comfortable and relaxed. It was my first time getting botox and Erica was so kind and reassured me that she would explain everything to me. She did that and more. She was Very kind and gentle wh giving me the injections. I would definitely go back to Elysian for more treatments and will recommend them in the future. Bonnie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Excellent service and great results. Very knowledgeable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Mick and his staff are miracle workers! The entire experience has been an extreme delight. From the moment I made the appointment to the day of my visit. They have all been professional and attentive to my needs. Their facility is exceptionally clean and beautiful. My previous experience elsewhere, at another facility not associated with Elysium was horrible. The exceptional service at Elysium is hands down 5 stars! By far the best place! Dr Mick was patient and caring. He made sure he explained each step and welcomed any questions. Throughout the entire procedure, Dr. Mick made sure that I did not feel any pain or discomfort. Having Victoria in the room was so comforting. She along with the front desk staff were an absolute delight! It has been 8 hours since I left their center and I do not feel pain. In my case, I am noticing immediate results. And obviously all people heal and experience pain along with results differently. I will be their loyal client as long as they’re in business or wherever they move. Dr. Mick is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

The staff here is super friendly, and they always make me feel welcome and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Mick was very thorough in his recommendations and in describing the procedure. I was very nervous to have this procedure done and he calmed my nerves my being so thorough and following through with my expectations of the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2021

This experience was AMAZING! The staff was extremely professional, informative, genuine, and warm! The atmosphere is calming. I felt 100% comfortable and confident during my procedure, and staff member Erica was absolutely great! 10/10 experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Mick is the Michelangelo of Fillers and Botox. There is no amount of good that I can say that does justice to how amazing Elysium SurgiSpa truly is. Dr. Mick is not only warm and approachable, but his ’bedside manner’ is unparalleled. I was referred to Elysium for Botox and now go there for all of my skincare needs including hydra facials, dermaplaning, chemical peels, and skincare products. Not to mention, the staff is all fantastic and attentive and the space is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Mick is excellent. He is very attentive, kind and responsive to my concerns. Mine is a special case, and I am glad I have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

My experience was great! I got a.n Hydrafacial with Victoria and it was amazing I saw results instantly. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2020

My experience was great! I got a.n Hydrafacial with Victoria and it was amazing I saw results instantly. I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Had my 3rd hydrofacial at Elysium Surgispa and couldn’t be any happier with my experience and the results. I was welcomed with smiles & a water bottle. The professionalism of both the front desk as well as my therapist shines through without a doubt. Victoria, who did the treatment on me, did a phenomenal job. She was super knowledgeable and made sure I felt comfortable. I walked out with a glowing skin and honestly can’t wait to go back for another facial. I will never go anywhere else! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2020

A very clean and modern cosmetic spa. The front desk staff are very professional, courteous and helpful. I cannot review my treatments yet because I have not got them done - LOOKING FORWARD TO IT THOUGH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

What friendly people who mad me feel comfortable - low pressure, educational, and efficient. I am very satisfied with the services and cannot speak highly enough about the ladies I met with. What kind women! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I could not have asked for a better experience. Dr Mick is very knowledgeable and truly an expert in his field. All-around great experience and I love my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2020

Victoria was nice and gave me a lot of information about my skin. The facial i received left my skin feeling so clean and i seen a difference in the appearance of my skin. I left glowing & she kept good conversation going while servicing. I'll be back the service was phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Victoria was nice and gave me a lot of information about my skin. The facial i received left my skin feeling so clean and i seen a difference in the appearance of my skin. I left glowing & she kept good conversation going while servicing. I'll be back the service was phenomenal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Excellent service and great results. Very knowledgeable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Victoria is absolutely wonderful, very knowledgeable. Makes you feel very comfortable during each procedure. Beautiful spa, very clean and welcoming. Will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr.Mick is outstanding!! He truly knows & gives best advice when it comes to the face & body. He is honest, professional, & doesn’t push anything on anyone. I truly highly recommend Dr.Mick! Also his staff is very polite, sweet, & super friendly. I give everyone at Elysium Spa 5stars & above!! 😍💥❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Beautiful entrance, staff was friendly & Victoria was excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

My first experience with Botox was the best! Everyone at Elysium was super professional and knowledge. The spa was very luxe and clean. They even checked in with me multiple times after my appointment to see if I had any questions and to be sure I felt great =) Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

The staff at Elysium is such a kind group of professionals and Dr. Mick is incredibly knowledgeable and honest! The SurgiSpa is super clean and it looks like they have made Covid precautionary measures a priority! Can’t be happier with my experience there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I could not have asked for a better experience. Dr Mick is very knowledgeable and truly an expert in his field. All-around great experience and I love my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2020

Quick but thorough consultation and I absolutely love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr Mick and his staff are miracle workers! The entire experience has been an extreme delight. From the moment I made the appointment to the day of my visit. They have all been professional and attentive to my needs. Their facility is exceptionally clean and beautiful. My previous experience elsewhere, at another facility not associated with Elysium was horrible. The exceptional service at Elysium is hands down 5 stars! By far the best place! Dr Mick was patient and caring. He made sure he explained each step and welcomed any questions. Throughout the entire procedure, Dr. Mick made sure that I did not feel any pain or discomfort. Having Victoria in the room was so comforting. She along with the front desk staff were an absolute delight! It has been 8 hours since I left their center and I do not feel pain. In my case, I am noticing immediate results. And obviously all people heal and experience pain along with results differently. I will be their loyal client as long as they’re in business or wherever they move. Dr. Mick is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, safe and confident! Very clean and modern space. Dr. Mick and his team have set a new, higher standard for the way things should be done! Couldn’t be happier with the facials and injectables I have gotten here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

I love Elysium, I find the people there are always so kind, informative and don't make me feel pressured for additional treatments they provide an honest assessment and always leave me feeling confident! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Excellent service and great results. Very knowledgeable as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Excellent customer service and beautiful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Mick is amazing and very professional! He takes his time to explain everything and is a perfectionist. When is comes to trusting someone with my face - he is the best!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Based on previous spas that I have attended, Elysium was phenomenal. From when I first walked in the sweetheart at the front desk whom name I believe was Edisa was such a great help. She was understanding and listening and guided me toward the right treatments. When it came to the time of my treatment, Jenni was just as great at explaining what she was going to do as in the procedure and she made sure to answer all my questions. I had a fantastic time at this spa and would definitely recommend people to give it a shot, the staff knows exactly what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

Very happy with the results, I feel and look refreshed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

I am in love with my lips and cheeks thank you Dr. Mick!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Mick was very thorough in his recommendations and in describing the procedure. I was very nervous to have this procedure done and he calmed my nerves my being so thorough and following through with my expectations of the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Very kind and welcoming stuff, Dr Singh is absolute expert! Super happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

Dr. Singh works magic, he respects each person's unique look, needs, features, and creates beautiful and very natural results. He focuses on enhancing the best features one has. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2020

The staff is amazing ! Dr.Mick is a 5 star 🌟 Doctor! He's always on time, which I absolutely love 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr. Mick is amazing. He’s an amazing person. He’s honest. He’s an amazing doctor. I wanted my lips filled and wanted them to stay natural looking. I mainly wanted to eliminate when I smiled my top lip disappearing. He gave me multiple options which included the permanent fix of cutting the small piece of tissue that goes from gums to lip. I chose to do fillers because who doesn’t love fuller lips lol. I have never been happier. Everyone compliments my lips and no one believes me when I tell them I paid for them lol! I’ve had two treatments with him and will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2020

I’ve been going to Dr. Mick for several years now. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, listens to your concerns, and makes sure you are happy with results. His office staff is professional and kind! Love going to Elysium! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I’ve been one of dr. Mick’s patients for years and never disappoints. I’m very happy with my results from Botox to other facial fillers. He is very professional and always helps me achieve a more youthful and most importantly a natural look. The whole staff at Elysium is amazing, very polite and knowledgeable. Also I recently tried EMSCULPT and even though I was skeptical at the beginning after only 3 sessions I definitely see results. This device works no doubt! Thank you Elysium, you guys are awesome! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

My experience with Dr. Singh and his entire staff was exceptional. I received a filler in my lips from an uncertified doctor and she completely messed up my lips leaving them with bumps and bruises and leaving me feeling insecure. Dr.Singh took the extra time not to just refill them but to to reshape them and smooth the bumps and I could not be happier and more satisfied with them. Every single person that works in that office is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and always available for questions.I had such a wonderful first experience that I recommended him to all of my friends, who now all also get botox from him too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Highly recommend, I am always satisfied with my procedures and happy with my results. Dr. Mick is very professional and makes you feel comfortable from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Professional, warm, courteous are just a few words to describe the first class experience I have when going to Elysium and Dr. Mick. His knowledge and technique are world class cannot be more happy with him and his staff. I would encourage anyone to experience what I have, they are simply fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Always the best experience. Staff is amazing and the Dr. makes it so easy and painless with the best results I’ve ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Mick is THE BEST! I’m so happy that I’ve done Mira dry at Elysium SurgiSpa. I had a very rare case after this procedure. Then it got worse, I had an infection under my one armpit. Dr. Mick was very professional, he immediately started the procedure to fix the problem. The healing process took 3 months from the first day of Mira Dry. At this time, Dr. Mick always found time to check if everything was fine. He always answered on my email very fast. He is not just a great doctor ,he also has a great personality. I have had a bad experience with other doctors who wanted to take as much money as possible without worrying about my health… Dr. Mick is a truly great and honest person who really cares about the health of his patients, and he will not try to rob you. This is a great feeling when you can trust your doctor! Thanks again for your patience, time and concern! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Truly exceptional service and results. I won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2020

What friendly people who mad me feel comfortable - low pressure, educational, and efficient. I am very satisfied with the services and cannot speak highly enough about the ladies I met with. What kind women! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2020

This practice is so clean and modern. Dr Mick is fun yet professional and explains all procedures thoroughly. Lovely work. Have recommended him to several of my friends. I have seen him in office at Elysium as well as off site in Miami. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Mick for several years now. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, listens to your concerns, and makes sure you are happy with results. His office staff is professional and kind! Love going to Elysium! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

I could not have asked for a better experience. Dr Mick is very knowledgeable and truly an expert in his field. All-around great experience and I love my results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Highly recommend, I am always satisfied with my procedures and happy with my results. Dr. Mick is very professional and makes you feel comfortable from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

Very kind and welcoming stuff, Dr Singh is absolute expert! Super happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2019

Very happy with quality, service, results and alltogether great experience. Will definatelly recomend it to anybody who is looking for great and safe results!!! I've been a client for Dr.Mick over 3 years and he always does his job top notch!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

It was realy super nice apt. Get all information about My procedure. .. all recomendation for the future.. definitely will recommend ❤❤❤❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Singh and his entire staff was exceptional. I received a filler in my lips from an uncertified doctor and she completely messed up my lips leaving them with bumps and bruises and leaving me feeling insecure. Dr.Singh took the extra time not to just refill them but to to reshape them and smooth the bumps and I could not be happier and more satisfied with them. Every single person that works in that office is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and always available for questions.I had such a wonderful first experience that I recommended him to all of my friends, who now all also get botox from him too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Dr. Mick is the absolute best! He is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and patient. He will talk you through your procedure so you always feel comfortable. The office is clean and modern and offers a wide variety of services. The girls at the front desk are super sweet and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Mick and his office. I have been seeing him for years now and there is nobody I trust more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Service was amazing and I will definitely be coming back for future services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Im Dr.Singh's patient for more than 3 years now and I can tell you that - I moved from Chicago to Miami, but keep on coming to see Dr.Singh in Chicago when I need him, thats how good he is:) Always gives you right suggestions, not overdoing anything, the results - Ive been complimented from my friends so many times, thats the best reviews for his job done on me:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Always the best experience. Staff is amazing and the Dr. makes it so easy and painless with the best results I’ve ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

The best in Chicago and Miami More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick is the best. The spa is beautiful and the staff is exceptional! I have been going to Dr. Mick for years now and I would not trust anyone else with my face. Lips and Botox were a scary commitment for me, Dr. Mick listens and delivers. He did not give me that really scary frozen Botox look and I wanted beautiful natural looking enhanced lips. People don’t even realize I have had lip augmentations. They just think I have been blessed with beautiful lips. Go to Dr. Mick. He will not disappoint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Micks the man!! A true professional, thanks a bunch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick does a wonderful job! I have felt rushed in the past by other doctors and he makes me feel super comfortable and really listens to my needs/wants/concerns. I recently referred my mom to Dr. Mick and she is very happy with her results as well! Would highly recommend Dr. Mick and Elysium SurgiSpa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I have been coming to Dr Mick for years and he is the best! He has great bedside manner and listens to what you need. I highly recommend Elysium for any aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

My skin was glowing for days after my hydra facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I enjoyed my visit to Elysium. I was kindly greeted by the staff when arriving for my appointment. My Hydrafacial was amazing. It was my first time receiving this treatment and I will definitely be back. I also had a service with Dr. Mick who was not only professional, but did an amazing job with my lips. I had previously gone to another doctor in Miami, but will never let another doctor touch my face again after my experience at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr Mick is such a pro and makes you feel comfortable and secure. He is highly trained and informed and trained on the latest developments within the aesthetic field. I have been seeing him for over 3 years now, and am super happy with his services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Elysium is a very beautiful and modern spa with high-end equipment. I’ve been one of Dr. Mick’s patients for years. He is very honest and caring, and his knowledge and technique help me achieve a youthful natural look. I highly recommend Dr Mick and Elysium Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick and his staff at Elysium are exceptional. He is truly an artist at achieving beautiful, youthful results with a natural aesthetic (if that’s what you prefer). He listens to his patients with just the right amount of guidance and helps you perfectly achieve your overall desired look. I’ve been seeing him for Botox and fillers for years and will see no one else! The office is clean and modern with a helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Mick at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick is the best! The minute you walk in the door, the staff is attentive and makes you feel like you're at a spa. Dr. Mick is more than a doctor, he's an artist of aesthetics. Always listening to the patient and executing the best results, he gives great input and is extremely knowledgeable. He has my best interest at heart every time. I trust him completely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I’ve been one of dr. Mick’s patients for years and never disappoints. I’m very happy with my results from Botox to other facial fillers. He is very professional and always helps me achieve a more youthful and most importantly a natural look. The whole staff at Elysium is amazing, very polite and knowledgeable. Also I recently tried EMSCULPT and even though I was skeptical at the beginning after only 3 sessions I definitely see results. This device works no doubt! Thank you Elysium, you guys are awesome! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick is THE BEST! I’m so happy that I’ve done Mira dry at Elysium SurgiSpa. I had a very rare case after this procedure. Then it got worse, I had an infection under my one armpit. Dr. Mick was very professional, he immediately started the procedure to fix the problem. The healing process took 3 months from the first day of Mira Dry. At this time, Dr. Mick always found time to check if everything was fine. He always answered on my email very fast. He is not just a great doctor ,he also has a great personality. I have had a bad experience with other doctors who wanted to take as much money as possible without worrying about my health… Dr. Mick is a truly great and honest person who really cares about the health of his patients, and he will not try to rob you. This is a great feeling when you can trust your doctor! Thanks again for your patience, time and concern! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr Mick is THE BEST !!!! I’ve been his patient for over 5 years , I usually don’t write reviews but I’m not selfish and I want to share my Dr with you. If you’re here wondering if you should get a treatment with him or not I’m telling you that he is your pass to get FRESH, NATURAL ,YOUTHFUL looking face . Trust his knowledge and let him help you decide what you need to get done and you will be amazed with the results . You can thank me later 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Professional, warm, courteous are just a few words to describe the first class experience I have when going to Elysium and Dr. Mick. His knowledge and technique are world class cannot be more happy with him and his staff. I would encourage anyone to experience what I have, they are simply fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

Doctor mick is a true professional! I love my lip fillers and Botox! I have been going to Elysium for almost a year now. Kat is also great for hydrofacials! I recommend Elysium to all my clients! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2019

Very knowledgeable and professional opinion of the doctor. Warm welcoming from the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2019

A friend of mine referred me to Elysium and I am so happy that I listened! Dr. Mick and his entire staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Mick is honest, talented and he’s super friendly (most doctors don’t say much IMO). In previous visits to other med spas the injections would be painful and I was never really happy with the outcome. This has never been the case with Elysium every result has been exactly as described. I’ve been trying new treatments like EMsculpt and now laser hair removal. I highly recommend Elysium! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2019

Been doing my lip fillers with the doctor since 2011! Wouldn’t trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2019

Been doing my lip fillers with the doctor since 2011! Wouldn’t trust anyone else! Thank you Ana! We love having you as our client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2018

Great service had 3 chemical peels done always very attentive Thank You going back soon 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 22, 2018

Dr. Mick is the BEST! You always make me feel so comfortable with your knowledge and results. I’ve always been so happy with my Botox injections...great place overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

The only Dr. who has touched my face! I love love love my lips and the confidence in my smile has skyrocketed. I literally refer so many people to go see Dr. Mick cause he's the best! I also appreciate that he doesn't go overboard and leave you looking crazy and overly done. He is an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2017

Most exquisite surgispa in River North! Dr Mick along with his amazing staff have been nothing but wonderful and continue to amaze me and my friends with their professional work. Offering some of the latest beauty treatments and products, using the top of the line equipment . I strongly recommend you to try the vampire facial with Ana. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2017

Dr. Mick is awesome, his staff is great. Glad I found him and his prices can't be beat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Mick Singh for both lip enhancement and botox for several years now - He is an incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and experienced doctor that I fully trust. I've recommended him to my sisters and numerous friends here in Chicago for years, and I will continue to do so! Personally, I prefer subtle enhancements to an overly amplified look - He always listens and delivers, therefore; I always feel assured and confident walking into Elysium knowing I'll achieve the results I came in for, every time. Rebecca T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I love my lips and would highly recommend Elysium! I came here after another place did a poor job with my lip augmentation. Dr. Mick was able to fix them and they look like exactly what I wanted. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2017

This place is wonderful. Dr. Mick Singh does a fantastic job, and all of the aestheticians are just as great. I’ve had multiple types of facials, chemical peel, and highly recommend the quality of their work. Plus their staff is extremely kind and welcoming.  I always walk in and have a pleasant experience. And I’ve never had an difficult time getting an appointment. It’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr. Mick is absolutely amazing at what he does!! I’ve been seeing him for lip augmentation and Botox and I always get so many compliments on my lips.. he’s honest and does not let you look like a fool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Mick is THE ONLY one I ever let touch my lips! His work is outstanding and I’m always left happy, refreshed, and completely satisfied. He is a really nice guy too which makes the experience that much better. The entire office is more like a spa than a doctors office and everyone is super friendly. The staff there is really thourogh and makes sure you’re comfortable from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. I do makeup for a living and take pride in my appearance. I get compliments constantly on my lips and I’m always sending people to Elysium. Dr. Mick listens to what I want every time and always delivers. Ana is also outstanding! I’ve had facials from her and want to try a laser treatment soon. I’ve been going here since it opened and nowthey have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2017

I arranged a day of treatments at what can only be described as a true gem in Chicago. As a local I have many choices to where to go and whom to see. I can honestly say when it comes to a 5 star experience be it Botox, Fillers, Cheek Augmentation, Facial Rejuvenation, Chemical Peels, Liposuction, Eye Lash Enhancement, Cellulite Reduction, Fat Transfer, Skin Mole Removal, Lazer Hair Removal or indulging in the stellar skin care product lines you will find no better. The staff is welcoming, professional, and provide a service that is second to none. The spa features a beautiful aquarium and relaxing treatment rooms. I feel at home whilst there and the prices reflect great value for the luxury products used such as Glo, Latisse, Nouvell, Lytera and Neocutis which is really the best money can buy. Mick is my Doctor and he does everything he can to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him as he makes the entire experience very enjoyable and worth it, and accommodating to my extremely busy travel schedule. He is also is honest when it comes to what services I need or don’t...has not "overdone" any procedure. I suggest visiting Elysium as it is vast and above parr in every aspect. Distinction and elegance at its best. Elysium has made me feel forever young, like a diamond in the sun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

I arrange days of numerous treatments at what can only be described as a true gem in Chicago. Flexible hours and caring staff makes for an excellent spa experience. As a local I have many choices to where to go and who to see. I can honestly say when it comes to a five-star experience be it Botox, Fillers, Lash Enhancement, Lip Augmentation, Lazer Hair Removal, Skin Mole Removal or indulging in the excellent skin care product lines you will find no better. I wouldn't trust anyone other than Dr. Mick, he always makes me feel happy and comfortable. I walk out feeling forever young, like a diamond in the sun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at Elysium today. I got lip augmentation (juvederm ultra xc filler I believe), and Botox around crows feet and a little on my forehead. This was my first time getting any kind of filler/injection so I was pretty nervous! But Dr. Mick was great - answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. He was very gentle and made sure I was feeling fine. I had non existent lips before today, but now I have lovely full lips that still have their original shape. Light bruising on the lips but that’s expected. No bruising on my face at all from Botox though.The facility itself is extremely nice and very clean; I felt like I was entering the fountain of youth when I walked in. Lol the staff was professional and prompt as well - they make great use of technology it seems to process patient information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

Can honestly say Dr. Mick is the best, and I would never think about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I absolutely love this med spa. The ambiance is super cool. The machines are all top of the line (and brand new) and the spa is spotless (which is super important for me). I had THE BEST facial done by Ana here - my skin was glowing after and so smooth! I can't wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I love this place!! Dr. Mick is the best! He truly cares about what is best for me and my skin. I have done the nano laser peel and Vampire facial which I LOVED and would recommend to anyone who is concerned about fine lines or just wants their skin to look amazing after it gets done peeling! The girls in the office and the estheticians are also great and I would highly recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

I went to Dr. Mick for my first Botox treatment 7 years ago, and it was beyond my expectations! Dr. Mick is the best and I will recommend him 100% to new clients and family members. Even my mom goes to him now. He will explain to you very clearly each procedure, and will answer all your questions before you decide to get anything done. His patience, bedside manner and surgical skills left me very Impressed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2016

Dr. Mick is amazing! I have never seen anyone so professional, knowledgeable and patient. Most of my friends go to him for different procedures and I have to say that everyone is very pleased with the work that he has done. I will never go to anyone else and I highly recommend Dr. Mick and his team of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Mick for about a year now.. He is truly amazing and incredibly talented and his job! I will never go to anyone else. The spa is beautiful and the staff is great! I love Elysium! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

The service provided by the staff is exceptional. Dr. Mick is great and does an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

Dr. Mick is an excellent doctor! He is skilled, knowledgeable and has an eye of an artist. He will take his time to make you feel at ease and explain the procedure. If you want to look your best, visit Dr. Mick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

The staff are amazing and knowledgeable able Their products. The nurse was very helpful on letting me know the things that would work for me, She gave me the best advise based on what I was looking for and pricing. Plus the consultation was free! Just booked another appointment, can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

Dr. Mick is the best! I have been going to him for years and refuse to go to anyone else. He's very professional, patient, and focused to give you the best result possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2016

A+ for this Spa. I recommend this place very clean, detailed and professional. This for sure is my new spot to get treated. Thank you for your outstanding skills.....I will direct referrals your way starting today and the coming future. Thank you again ELYSIUM SPA!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2016

Dr. Mick is one of the best doctors in Chicago for cosmetic surgery. Hands down. Anyone that goes for any work will be extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I’ve been doing Juvederm injections for years now with Dr. Singh and the results are always surprising me in a good way. He has a very soft hand, I hate needles but I can’t feel a thing when he is numbing me. His facility in Chicago is beautiful, elegant and very soothing, really state of the art. I can’t believe nobody rated this place yet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 08, 2015

Amazing! Dr Mick is the best of the best, I would only recommend him. His work is perfection. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2015

Dr. Singh is amazing, he's the most knowledgeable professional I've ever met. And his natural approach to every procedure makes him the best at what he does. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.