Patient Reviews

Testimonials for BOTOX® Services in Chicago, IL

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality aesthetic services in Chicago, IL, look no further than Elysium SurgiSpa. Our board-certified providers are pleased to offer patients a diverse array of treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals, from anti-aging concerns to body contouring and more. When you visit our facility, you'll be welcomed into a serene, spa-like getaway where you can relax and know you'll be in skilled hands with our caring clinicians. We invite you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality and service you can expect from us.

Filter12 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

This is the best cosmetic medical center in Chicago. From Botox to facelifts to emsculpt - you name it - they have them all. Dr Mick is amazing! If you need fillers or Botox - look nowhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

My experience at Elysium was fantastic! Right when I entered the building, I was greeted by the lovely reception and offered water. I was quickly taken for my appointment and was given the most wonderful hydra facial by Tylar. After the hydrafacial, Tylar took me for a Botox consult. It was my first time ever receiving Botox and Tylar not only made me feel more comfortable, but explained everything in both medical and layman terms. She helped make the experience extremely comfortable and kept gauging how I felt throughout the whole process. I am so impressed with the results of my Botox that I am completely addicted and can’t wait to come back! I will specifically go back to Elysium and ask for Tylar. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Dr. Mick and Tylar were so professional and informative. It was my first time getting any botox treatment, but I felt comfortable getting treatment done by Tylar, guided by Dr. Mick. Both were honest in regards to treatment planning to meet desired results. Highly recommend and look forward to getting more work done in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

I was nervous about getting Botox for the first time but Tylar the nurse was so kind and educational. I love my results! I can’t wait to come back for more services. The spa is clean, relaxing, and front desk staff is super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Mick is the Michelangelo of Fillers and Botox. There is no amount of good that I can say that does justice to how amazing Elysium SurgiSpa truly is. Dr. Mick is not only warm and approachable, but his ’bedside manner’ is unparalleled. I was referred to Elysium for Botox and now go there for all of my skincare needs including hydra facials, dermaplaning, chemical peels, and skincare products. Not to mention, the staff is all fantastic and attentive and the space is beautiful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I’ve been one of dr. Mick’s patients for years and never disappoints. I’m very happy with my results from Botox to other facial fillers. He is very professional and always helps me achieve a more youthful and most importantly a natural look. The whole staff at Elysium is amazing, very polite and knowledgeable. Also I recently tried EMSCULPT and even though I was skeptical at the beginning after only 3 sessions I definitely see results. This device works no doubt! Thank you Elysium, you guys are awesome! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick is the best. The spa is beautiful and the staff is exceptional! I have been going to Dr. Mick for years now and I would not trust anyone else with my face. Lips and Botox were a scary commitment for me, Dr. Mick listens and delivers. He did not give me that really scary frozen Botox look and I wanted beautiful natural looking enhanced lips. People don’t even realize I have had lip augmentations. They just think I have been blessed with beautiful lips. Go to Dr. Mick. He will not disappoint!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Mick Singh for both lip enhancement and botox for several years now - He is an incredibly knowledgeable, patient, and experienced doctor that I fully trust. I've recommended him to my sisters and numerous friends here in Chicago for years, and I will continue to do so! Personally, I prefer subtle enhancements to an overly amplified look - He always listens and delivers, therefore; I always feel assured and confident walking into Elysium knowing I'll achieve the results I came in for, every time. Rebecca T. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr. Mick is absolutely amazing at what he does!! I’ve been seeing him for lip augmentation and Botox and I always get so many compliments on my lips.. he’s honest and does not let you look like a fool. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2017

I arranged a day of treatments at what can only be described as a true gem in Chicago. As a local I have many choices to where to go and whom to see. I can honestly say when it comes to a 5 star experience be it Botox, Fillers, Cheek Augmentation, Facial Rejuvenation, Chemical Peels, Liposuction, Eye Lash Enhancement, Cellulite Reduction, Fat Transfer, Skin Mole Removal, Lazer Hair Removal or indulging in the stellar skin care product lines you will find no better. The staff is welcoming, professional, and provide a service that is second to none. The spa features a beautiful aquarium and relaxing treatment rooms. I feel at home whilst there and the prices reflect great value for the luxury products used such as Glo, Latisse, Nouvell, Lytera and Neocutis which is really the best money can buy. Mick is my Doctor and he does everything he can to make me feel comfortable. I highly recommend him as he makes the entire experience very enjoyable and worth it, and accommodating to my extremely busy travel schedule. He is also is honest when it comes to what services I need or don’t...has not "overdone" any procedure. I suggest visiting Elysium as it is vast and above parr in every aspect. Distinction and elegance at its best. Elysium has made me feel forever young, like a diamond in the sun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

I arrange days of numerous treatments at what can only be described as a true gem in Chicago. Flexible hours and caring staff makes for an excellent spa experience. As a local I have many choices to where to go and who to see. I can honestly say when it comes to a five-star experience be it Botox, Fillers, Lash Enhancement, Lip Augmentation, Lazer Hair Removal, Skin Mole Removal or indulging in the excellent skin care product lines you will find no better. I wouldn't trust anyone other than Dr. Mick, he always makes me feel happy and comfortable. I walk out feeling forever young, like a diamond in the sun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2016

I had a wonderful experience at Elysium today. I got lip augmentation (juvederm ultra xc filler I believe), and Botox around crows feet and a little on my forehead. This was my first time getting any kind of filler/injection so I was pretty nervous! But Dr. Mick was great - answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease. He was very gentle and made sure I was feeling fine. I had non existent lips before today, but now I have lovely full lips that still have their original shape. Light bruising on the lips but that’s expected. No bruising on my face at all from Botox though.The facility itself is extremely nice and very clean; I felt like I was entering the fountain of youth when I walked in. Lol the staff was professional and prompt as well - they make great use of technology it seems to process patient information. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.