Patient Reviews

Testimonials for Injectable Dermal Fillers Services in Chicago, IL

Patient Reviews

If you are seeking high-quality aesthetic services in Chicago, IL, look no further than Elysium SurgiSpa. Our board-certified providers are pleased to offer patients a diverse array of treatments to meet specific cosmetic goals, from anti-aging concerns to body contouring and more. When you visit our facility, you'll be welcomed into a serene, spa-like getaway where you can relax and know you'll be in skilled hands with our caring clinicians. We invite you to browse the following reviews from some of our satisfied patients to learn more about the high standards of quality and service you can expect from us.

Filter18 Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2022

Such a wonderful place! Everyone that works here is so helpful, professional and knowledgeable. The results are amazing - I’ve gotten Botox, facial and lip filler. The place I went before was awful with scheduling which is why I switched. When I came here, they actually recommended I get less Botox than what the other place was giving me. After a few months of being a client at Elysium I can already tell how much better the quality is and I can appreciate them recommending less for me even if it means they make less money. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2022

Dr. Mick takes pride in his work and has such an attention to detail. I am so happy with the results of my non-surgical rhinoplasty and chin filler. It's subtle but has made a significant difference. The front desk staff was very kind and helpful as well. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2022

Dr. Mick is wonderful at what he does. He took the time out to explain everything about my lip filler and made the process so easy. I love my lips thanks to him❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I go to Dr Mick for filler and just had an in-office procedure with him under local anesthesia. I was a little nervous about being awake as opposed to general anesthesia but it was such a great experience! Dr Mick and his staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Dr. Mick is excellent. He is very attentive, kind and responsive to my concerns. Mine is a special case, and I am glad I have found him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr.Mick is outstanding!! He truly knows & gives best advice when it comes to the face & body. He is honest, professional, & doesn’t push anything on anyone. I truly highly recommend Dr.Mick! Also his staff is very polite, sweet, & super friendly. I give everyone at Elysium Spa 5stars & above!! 😍💥❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2020

The staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, safe and confident! Very clean and modern space. Dr. Mick and his team have set a new, higher standard for the way things should be done! Couldn’t be happier with the facials and injectables I have gotten here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

I am in love with my lips and cheeks thank you Dr. Mick!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr. Mick is amazing. He’s an amazing person. He’s honest. He’s an amazing doctor. I wanted my lips filled and wanted them to stay natural looking. I mainly wanted to eliminate when I smiled my top lip disappearing. He gave me multiple options which included the permanent fix of cutting the small piece of tissue that goes from gums to lip. I chose to do fillers because who doesn’t love fuller lips lol. I have never been happier. Everyone compliments my lips and no one believes me when I tell them I paid for them lol! I’ve had two treatments with him and will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My experience with Dr. Singh and his entire staff was exceptional. I received a filler in my lips from an uncertified doctor and she completely messed up my lips leaving them with bumps and bruises and leaving me feeling insecure. Dr.Singh took the extra time not to just refill them but to to reshape them and smooth the bumps and I could not be happier and more satisfied with them. Every single person that works in that office is helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and always available for questions.I had such a wonderful first experience that I recommended him to all of my friends, who now all also get botox from him too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr Mick is THE BEST !!!! I’ve been his patient for over 5 years , I usually don’t write reviews but I’m not selfish and I want to share my Dr with you. If you’re here wondering if you should get a treatment with him or not I’m telling you that he is your pass to get FRESH, NATURAL ,YOUTHFUL looking face . Trust his knowledge and let him help you decide what you need to get done and you will be amazed with the results . You can thank me later 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

I enjoyed my visit to Elysium. I was kindly greeted by the staff when arriving for my appointment. My Hydrafacial was amazing. It was my first time receiving this treatment and I will definitely be back. I also had a service with Dr. Mick who was not only professional, but did an amazing job with my lips. I had previously gone to another doctor in Miami, but will never let another doctor touch my face again after my experience at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr. Mick and his staff at Elysium are exceptional. He is truly an artist at achieving beautiful, youthful results with a natural aesthetic (if that’s what you prefer). He listens to his patients with just the right amount of guidance and helps you perfectly achieve your overall desired look. I’ve been seeing him for Botox and fillers for years and will see no one else! The office is clean and modern with a helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Mick at Elysium. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2019

Been doing my lip fillers with the doctor since 2011! Wouldn’t trust anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

The only Dr. who has touched my face! I love love love my lips and the confidence in my smile has skyrocketed. I literally refer so many people to go see Dr. Mick cause he's the best! I also appreciate that he doesn't go overboard and leave you looking crazy and overly done. He is an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

I love my lips and would highly recommend Elysium! I came here after another place did a poor job with my lip augmentation. Dr. Mick was able to fix them and they look like exactly what I wanted. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 29, 2017

Dr. Mick is THE ONLY one I ever let touch my lips! His work is outstanding and I’m always left happy, refreshed, and completely satisfied. He is a really nice guy too which makes the experience that much better. The entire office is more like a spa than a doctors office and everyone is super friendly. The staff there is really thourogh and makes sure you’re comfortable from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. I do makeup for a living and take pride in my appearance. I get compliments constantly on my lips and I’m always sending people to Elysium. Dr. Mick listens to what I want every time and always delivers. Ana is also outstanding! I’ve had facials from her and want to try a laser treatment soon. I’ve been going here since it opened and nowthey have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

I’ve been doing Juvederm injections for years now with Dr. Singh and the results are always surprising me in a good way. He has a very soft hand, I hate needles but I can’t feel a thing when he is numbing me. His facility in Chicago is beautiful, elegant and very soothing, really state of the art. I can’t believe nobody rated this place yet! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.